KW Next Generation

KW Development

KW Development

We are aware of the responsibility we carry - not only for external stakeholders but also for those within our business. Our staff are our DNA, they constitute the blueprint of our business.

Individual development programmes and opportunities are equally part of our business culture. Without providing such opportunities, it is impossible to guarantee and sustain the quality of our everyday professional life - which we want to spend with young people who are keen and ready to commit.

Moot court: For many years we have supported the "M&A moot court competition", organized by the University of Economy Vienna/elsa. The track record of our teams is famous: Not only our teams won the competition, member of our teams were named "best speaker". (www.elsa.org)

ecoforum

KW fit for Future

"Next Generation" runs like a red thread through our corporate culture and our values. We encourage and support with great joy young people who are interested in and commited to projects of the future. For that reason we are cooperation partners of "Ecoforum" (www.ecoforum.at), a network of students and young professionals who meet on a regular base to exchange ideas, invite top-class speakers from business and politics and established a new format that we support out of pure conviction. Because the future concerns all of us!

Supervisory board Next Generation: Preparation training course for Young Professionals becoming Supervisory Board Members. Interested? Your are a young professional starting your career and becoming a member of a Supervisory Board in the future is of interest for your Apply now - the next training course starts in January 2020! All further information is available on our website: www.arnextgen.at.

KW Fit with Skills

KW Fit with Skills

21.3. "Basis Gesellschaftsrecht" (Katrin Chladek)
26.3. "Unternehmensbewertung" (Andreas Sauer/Rene Quin)
10.4. "Profiling - Der Blick hinter die Fassade" (Patricia Stanek)
16.4. "Private Equity - Venture Capital I" (Wolfgang Stenzel)
24.4. "Negotiation Skills" (Claudia Winkler)
29.4. "Crowdfunding - Real Estate" (Peter Kunz/Thomas Seeber)
8.5.   "Private Equity - Venture Capital II" (Lukas Straganz ua)
14.5. "Private Equity - Venture Capital III" (Lukas Straganz ua)
25.6. "Fristen etc" - (Thomas Seeber)
11.6. "Rechtsmonitoring" (Thomas Seeber, Wolfgang Stenzel)

Our practice is our passion.

If you are tempted by the idea of working in close-knit teams to deliver exceptional performance by demanding more of yourself, we look forward to your application, whether you are trained in the legal profession or would like to support us with other skills. 

Please submit any applications to our HR-department: karriere@kunz.at

KW Next Generation

KW Development

KW Development

Als Unternehmen tragen wir nicht nur eine große Verantwortung für externe, sondern auch für interne Anspruchsgruppen. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind die DNA, also der Bauplan unseres Unternehmens.

Individuelle Förderungsprogramme und Weiterentwicklungsmöglichkeiten bilden einen weiteren Teil unserer Unternehmenskultur. Nur so erreichen wir nachhaltige Qualität für unseren Arbeitsalltag, den wir mit motivierten und interessierten jungen Menschen teilen wollen.

Moot court: Seit vielen Jahren unterstützen wir die von der WU/elsa organisierte "M&A moot court competition", die unsere Teams nicht nur gewonnen haben, sondern auch mit dem "best speaker" ausgezeichnet wurden. (www.elsa.org)

ecoforum

KW fit for Future

"Next Generation" zieht sich wie ein roter Faden durch unsere Unternehmenskultur und unsere Werte. Wir fördern und unterstützen junge Menschen, die sich für Zukunftsprojekte interessieren, engagieren und dies mit großer Freude. Aus diesem Grund sind wir Kooperationspartner von "Ecoforum" (www.ecoforum.at), einem Netzwerk von StudentInnen und jungen BeurfseinsteigerInnen, die sich regelmäßig zum Gedankenaustausch treffen, hochkarätige Top-Speaker aus Wirtschaft und Politik einladen und ein Format ins Leben gerufen haben, das wir aus tiefster Überzeugung unterstützen. Weil die Zukunft uns alle angeht!

AR Next Generation: Lehrgang zur Vorbereitung für Young Professionals für Aufsichtsratstätigkeiten

Sie sind jung, kurz vor oder nach Ihrem Einstieg ins Berufsleben und haben Interesse an einer künftigen Tätigkeit als Aufsichtsrat? Dann bewerben Sie sich jetzt - der nächste Lehrgang startet im Jänner 2020! Alle Informationen finden Sie unter www.arnextgen.at

 

 

KW Fit with Skills

KW Fit with Skills

21.3. "Basis Gesellschaftsrecht" (Katrin Chladek)
26.3. "Unternehmensbewertung" (Andreas Sauer/Rene Quin)
10.4. "Profiling - Der Blick hinter die Fassade" (Patricia Stanek)
16.4. "Private Equity - Venture Capital I" (Wolfgang Stenzel)
24.4. "Negotiation Skills" (Claudia Winkler)
29.4. "Crowdfunding - Real Estate" (Peter Kunz/Thomas Seeber)
8.5.   "Private Equity - Venture Capital II" (Lukas Straganz ua)
14.5. "Private Equity - Venture Capital III" (Lukas Straganz ua)
11.6. "Rechtsmonitoring" (Thomas Seeber, Wolfgang Stenzel)
25.6. "Fristen etc" - (Thomas Seeber)
16.7. "Geldwäsche" (Thomas Seeber, Lukas Straganz)

Unsere Arbeit ist unsere Leidenschaft.

Wenn Sie Lust darauf haben, in enger Teamarbeit Außergewöhnliches zu leisten und an sich selbst hohe Erwartungen stellen, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung - egal, ob Sie Jurist/in sind oder uns durch andere Kompetenzen unterstützen möchten.

Bewerbungen bitte an Frau Dipl.BW Sabine Haiderer: sabine.haiderer@kunz.at